article placeholder

Twitcam Recap 2/20

5sos showed up to the twitcam today in costumes...all except for Luke, sporting a baseball hat and his usual style. This morning they've sold out the entire North American presale and are ready to make more...
article placeholder

NEW TWITCAM

TWITCAM TOMORROW, OCTOBER 6, 2013 Times: UTC + 11 1:30 AM EST 10:30PM  PST 6:30 AM LONDON 3:30 PM AEST   Check your time zone if yours is not listed...
article placeholder

Twitcam Recap 9/8

Here's the details from the twitcam if you missed it! Check out what these crazy Aussies were up to this time: -5SOS starts by sitting on the couch, then move to the bathtub. -Whilst in bathtub, doorbell...
article placeholder

Rescheduled 5sos Twitcam

The Twitcam has been moved to Sunday, September 8th at 8PM PST. For those of you east coasters that's 11 PM EST. Check your local time zone so you know what time to be on! RSVP for the event...
article placeholder

5SOS Twitcam

The boys are doing a twitcam Tuesday, September 3. They'll be broadcasting live one final time from Los Angeles. For those of us in the US, the times will be 11 PM EST and 8 PM PST. Check for your local time...
5SOS6

8/18 Twitcam RECAP

-The boys are late as per usual -Luke was wearing sunglasses and drinking some seaweed thing -Calum in a snapback -Ashton was loudly singing -The boys were answering questions using the hashtag...
article placeholder

Twitcam RECAP 7/15

Here's the details if you missed the twitcam today! -The boys talked about wifi -They compared their thumbs -5SOS are still writing their album -After the US tour, they will continue to write songs...